The Chamber of Commerce is governed by a constitution and is run by a Board of Directors consisting of the Chair, Vice Chair and seven Directors.


The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is an ex-officio Director, and is appointed by the Board. The CEO is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Chamber of Commerce


The Directors (except the CEO) are elected at the Annual General Meeting, and serve for a term of two years. For continuity, half the Directors are elected at each AGM.


A General Meeting of all members may be called to resolve special matters.



Ground Floor, BTIB Building, Ruatonga, Rarotonga, Cook Islands    |    PO Box 242, Rarotonga, Cook Islands

T: +682 20925    |    E:    |