The current members of the Executive for 2016-17 are:
Vice President:                  

Immediate Past President:              

Executive Director:      

Ordinary Members:







Industry Council Representatives:

Tourism Industry Council:

Restaurant Association:                  

Bankers Association:

Business & Professional Women:

Pearl Farmers Association:


Who represents you:

C. I. Police Advisory Council

Land Agents Registration Board      

Tertiary Education Committee
GEF/SRIC-CC Steering Committee

Road Safety Council 

Dog Control Committee

The Chamber also welcomes Associate Membership from Industry Councils and other local organisations (for example in the outer islands), as well as from overseas organisations trading in the Cook Islands.


Prospective new members can print out a Membership Subscription Form, complete it and return it to the Chamber office with appropriate payment. 


Erica Anderson

Patricia Barton

Tatiana Burn

Ewan Smith

Lynne Samuel

Lynne Samuel

Brian Baudinet

Steve Lyon
Jaewynn McKay
Teresa Manarangi-Trott

Mike Pynenburg

Lynne Samuel

Brian Baudinet
Tatiana Burn
Steve Anderson

John Webb

David Street

Bob Taylor




Dorothy Robertson

Vaine Arioka

Erica Anderson

Temu Okotai

Ground Floor, BTIB Building, Ruatonga, Rarotonga, Cook Islands    |    PO Box 242, Rarotonga, Cook Islands

T: +682 20925    |    E:    |